The Bookmaker Collective - Wendy Solganik- L'il Willa Journal

 Click here for VIP access to all 6 sessions.

This class meets on Saturday, June 26 from 4-6pm (PT)/ 7-9pm (ET)  AND Sunday, June 27 from 8am-3pm (PT)/11am-6pm (ET) Please check for your time zone.  All times on our calendar are listed in the Pacific Timezone.

If you love the look of art journaling but don’t love the feeling of staring down at a blank page, let me show you how to never start with a blank page again! In the “Li’l Willa” workshop, we’ll be using our own home made foam stamps and a gelli plate as the jumping off point for a magnificent journal made from messy underpaper in a size that works for you. We’ll fill our journals with collage fodder, stenciling and marks of all kind, adding a focal image and even some text to complete a few pages or spreads during the workshop.

 Supply list coming soon.

 

Event Details

Event Date 4:00pm (PST) on Jun, 26th
Event End Date 3:00pm (PST) on Jun, 27th
Price $127.00
Location Online - Zoom
Categories Zoom - Live Online Class, Virtual Retreats, Visiting Instructor

Instructor Info

Wendy Solganik

Wendy Solganik, aka “Willa” on Instagram, is a life long artist and crafter, currently working in book arts, mixed media and watercolor. From production wheel pottery to scrapbooking to knitting and so many more passions, Wendy always dives deep to master a craft. After a fifteen year stint as the co-owner of Luscious Verde, a successful, Louie award-winning, custom invitation design, printing and manufacturing company, you can find Wendy at home in her studio, crafting handmade, colorful, and highly custom art journals for clients while caring for her large extended family. Her work has been featured in Uppercase Magazine. You just never know where she will wander to next!

http://instagram.com/willa.wanders/

www.willawanders.carrd.co