The Bookmaker Collective - Tiffany Goff Smith- Through the Looking Glass

 

Click here to sign up as a VIP to all 6 workshops.

This class meets on Saturday, July 31 from 4-6pm (PT)/ 7-9pm (ET)  AND Sunday, August 1 from 8am-3pm (PT)/11am-6pm (ET) Please check for your time zone.  All times on our calendar are listed in the Pacific Timezone.

Tiffany will guide you through a unique approach to making a clear journal. 

Through the Looking Glass will walk you through a journey of using a combination of used a new. Altering vintage photos, tags, magazine images with inks, coffee and dyes. All while being able to see through the clear journal and adding pops of stitches, fabrics, staples and found words. 

 

  • Sewing machine will be used but is optional and I will share alternatives to creating your binding. 
  • Skill level is All! 
  • Abandoned everything you know about making a paper journal because this is unique. 

 

Show up and have fun! 

Supply list coming soon.

Event Details

Event Date 4:00pm (PST) on Jul, 31st
Event End Date 3:00pm (PST) on Aug, 1st
Price $127.00
Location Online - Zoom
Categories Zoom - Live Online Class, Virtual Retreats, Visiting Instructor

Instructor Info

Tiff Goff Smith

I'm Tiffany Goff Smith and the Gal behind Southern Gals Designs. I live on the gulf coast of Alabama with my husband, fur/ feathered children. I am a creative alchemist who enjoys bookmaking, my most favorite books are made from the discarded unusual treasures. Taking what most would say is junk and throwing it out. I give it new life and it brings me refuge from the storms of the world.  

http://Instagram.com/southerngaldesigns/